Contact us


FinTech FuturesFinTech Futures / Banking Technology
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
UK

FinTech Futures incorporates the Paybefore and Banking Technology publications, and is part of Knect365, an Informa business.

EDITORIAL

Managing Director and Editor-in-Chief
Tanya Andreasyan
Email: tanya.andreasyan@knect365.com
Tel: +44 207 551 9010

Deputy Editor
Antony Peyton
Email: antony.peyton@knect365.com
Tel: +44 207 551 9010

Reporter
Henry Vilar
Email: henry.vilar@knect365.com
Tel: +44 207 017 5709

PRODUCTION

Head of Design & Production, Print & Digital
Kosh Naran
Email: kaushik.naran@knect365.com
Tel: +44 207 017 7377

SALES

For all sales enquiries or to request a copy of our media kit please contact:

Head of Sales
Jon Robson
Email: jon.robson@knect365.com
Tel: +44 203 377 3327
Mobile: +44 7767 830 458

Business Development Executive
Alec Gost
Email: alec.gost@knect365.com
Tel: +44 207 017 6122
Mobile: +44 7557 177 749

MARKETING

For all marketing enquiries including media partnership proposals or circulation please contact:

Marketing Manager
Irena Andrisevic
Email: irena.andrisevic@knect365.com
Tel: +44 207 017 5379

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

To subscribe to the Banking Technology magazine, please fill out our online form.

For all general customer service enquiries, including order placement and amendments, price quotations and product information, please contact our subscriptions team:

Email: telecoms.enquiries@informa.com
Tel: +44 207 017 5533